Club Contacts

CLUB CONTACTS

President
Sara Kleins 0447 521 831
president@waverleybasketball.net
 
Vice President & Club Administrator
Sharna Smith 0418 347 857
vicepresident@waverleybasketball.net 

Treasurer
Mark Tennent  0404 033 195 
treasurer@waverleybasketball.net 

Club Secretary 
Gerard Moran  0410 667 778
secretary@waverleybasketball.net 

Club Registrar
Meredith McMillan 0407 853 229
registrar@waverleybasketball.net

Selection &Teams Coordinator
Belinda McLaren 0407 050 376
teams@waverleybasketball.net 

Coaching Coordinators 
Brett Andrews 0408 137 070
Karen Andrews 0412 678 352
coach@waverleybasketball.net 

Uniforms 
Nicole Daly 0412 885 229
uniforms@waverleybasketball.net 

Regulatory Coordinator
Adrian Stone 
0412 486 489
wwc@waverleybasketball.net  

Online Coordinator
Suzette Iyer  0419 302 563
website@waverleybasketball.net
 

Team Sheet Fees Coordinator
Gerard Moran 0410 667 778 teamsheetfees@waverleybasketball.net

Flag & Trophies Coordinator
Melissa Chesterfield
trophies@waverleybasketball.net 

Photo Coordinator 
Louise Mollet 0403 029 361
photos@waverleybasketball.net 

General Committee
Jin Tang 0400 062 575
jintangaus@gmail.com


 
Age Group Coordinators

Girls (Saturday and Midweek)
Roger Skofic 0402 135 867
agcg1012@waverleybasketball.net

Friday & Saturday Boys 14, 16, 18, Snr 
Darren Veitch 0412 645 531
agcB14@waverleybasketball.net

Boys and Girls Under 8's
Belinda McLaren 0407 050 376
agcu8@waverleybasketball.net

Saturday Under 8, Boys Under 10, Under 12
Deb Simms 0488 781 010
agcb1012@waverleybasketball.net
Comments