Other Stuff you need...

10days until
Winter 2014 Season Starts

Waverley Facebook

Player Insurance Information

Waverley Basketball Club




WINTER SEASON 2014


Got a question?
Contact your Age Group Coordinator


Summer 2014 Champions
Congratulations to all our Championship winning teams for the Summer 2013/2014 seasons.

Friday U12 Boys B12WV1 A
MidWeek U10 Mixed X10WV1 A/B
MidWeek U18 Girls G18WV1 23A
Saturday U10 Boys B10WV2 B1/B2
Saturday U10 Girls G10WV1 A
Saturday U10 Girls G10WV2 B
Saturday U12 Boys B12WV1 A
Saturday U12 Boys B12WV3 B2
Saturday U14 Girls G14WV2 C3/C4
Saturday U14 Girls G14WV3 C3/4
Saturday U16 Girls G16WV1 A/B
Saturday U16 Girls G16WV2 C3
Saturday U18 Boys B18WV1 C2

Waverley Basketball Club is committed to promoting basketball, sportsmanship and team play among young people, from beginners through to experienced players. The club, which was formed in 1974, is part of the Melbourne East Basketball Association (MEBA) and has teams from under 8 through to under 23.  We are one of the longest established MEBA clubs and one of the largest with more than 400 players.

We welcome new players at all age and skill levels.  If you would like more information about registering as a player, please contact The Club Registrar.


For further information about Waverley Basketball Club please contact the Club President Martin Gamble.

For all competition information, please see the MEBA Website  -- www.mebainc.net



Club Sponsors
 
  • Reward Card for all Club Member
  • Eat free for your birthday
  • $19.90 Lunch Special (Mon-Fri)
  • Member receives reward points
  • Club receives 7% cash back of members' total spend
  • Private dining area available for Club Members
email president@waverleybasketball.net if you would like to a reward card
 
 Bakers Delight BRANDON PARK

DOUGH RAISER PROGRAM

Bakers Delight BRANDON PARK are proudly supporting the Waverley Basketball Club.

Mention you are a Waverley Basketball Club member when making a purchase at the Brandon Park Store and they will donate 5% back to our Club.


 
  





.

CLUB CONTACTS

President & Website Administrator
Martin Gamble...0418570589
president@waverleybasketball.net 
Vice President & Minutes Secretary
Michelle Gow... 0411497877 
vicepresident@waverleybasketball.net 
Treasurer 
Mark Tennent...0404033195 
treasurer@ waverleybasketball.net 
Club Secretary & Club Administrator  
Sara Kleins...0447521831 
secretary@waverleybasketball.net
clubadministrator@waverleybasketball.net 
Registrar 
Melissa Chesterfield ... 0417566023
registrar@waverleybasketball.net
Selection Coordinator
Sharna Smith ...0418347857
teams@waverleybasketball.net 
Coaching Co-ordinator  
Kym Boneham...0400001323
coach@waverleybasketball.net 
Uniforms 
Lindsay Smith ... 0418531428
uniforms@waverleybasketball.net 
Working with Children Checks
Carolyn West... 0413222175 
wwc@waverleybasketball.net  
Newsletter Coordinator, 
Louise Mollet ...0403029361
newsletter@waverleybasketball.net 
Functions Coordinator, 
Jacqui Dyt ...0407400085
functions@waverleybasketball.net 
Team Sheet Fees & Accounts Receivable
Gerard Moran...0410 667 778 teamsheetfees@waverleybasketball.net
accounts@waverleybasketball.net
Trophies Coordinator
Wendy Stamers... 0431910513
trophies@waverleybasketball.net 
Team Photos 
Megan Atkinson..0413325974 
photos@waverleybasketball.net 
Games Played 
Meredith McMillan ....0407853229  
gamesplayed@waverleybasketball.net 
Flags Co-ordinator  
David Meyer...0419006641
flags@waverleybasketball.net 
 
Age Group Coordinators
Mid Week Girls
David Meyer...0419006641   
Friday Night Boys 
Mark Tennent...0404033195 
Mixed Under 8 
Louise Mollet ...0403029361
Mixed Under 10 & Boys Under 10 
Jacqui Dyt ...0407400085
Boys Under 12 
Megan Atkinson..0413325974  
Boys Under 14 
Gerard Moran...0410 667 778 
Boys Under 16, 18, Snr 
Wendy Stamers... 0431910513  
Girls U10, 12
Nicole Daly ... 0412885229
Girls U14, 18, Snr
Meredith McMillan ....0407853229  
Subpages (1): File Library
Č
Ċ
ď
Martin Gamble,
Mar 30, 2014, 10:54 PM
Ċ
ď
Martin Gamble,
Mar 30, 2014, 10:53 PM
Ċ
ď
Martin Gamble,
Mar 30, 2014, 10:54 PM
Ċ
ď
Martin Gamble,
Jul 21, 2013, 10:59 PM
Ċ
ď
Martin Gamble,
Feb 2, 2014, 1:44 PM